2018 New You Beauty Awards - Powered by OmegaXL

The Denver Broncos are the Super Bowl Champions!

By Samantha Boden
Posted On Feb 07, 2016
The Denver Broncos are the Super Bowl Champions!

Congratulations to Super Bowl champions Denver Broncos! The Broncos beat the Carolina Panthers 24-10. The Broncos have not won a Super Bowl since 1998 with back-to-back championships. Although the Broncos made it to Super Bowl XLVIII in 2014, they did not win. We all remember that dreadful, unexciting game when the Seahawks crushed the Broncos 43-8. The Broncos just couldn’t get it together in 2014, but they did this year.


Denver’s defense dominated the Panthers defense. Quarterback Peyton Manning, who hasn’t won a Super Bowl since 2007 with the Indianapolis Colts, played a great game. This was his fourth Super Bowl appearance and may be his last game ever. There are rumors he may retire.


Congrats to the entire Broncos staff and team. They now have bragging rights until next year.